Watch Pakistan vs India Match 16 Live

Watch Pakistan vs India Match 16 Live Streaming

Watch the match here

The national cricket team for the Pak-India most thrilling match of ICC T20 World Cup has been announced.

Captain Babar Azam has announced the names of the players. The players who have been included in the national team against India include Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Muhammad Rizwan,
Muhammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Muhammad Asif, Haider Ali, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Hassan Ali and Haris Rauf.

Babar Azam says that Pakistan’s final playing XI will be announced before the match. He said that Sarfaraz Ahmed would also be considered.

Remember that the match between the traditional rivals will start at 7 pm according to Pakistani time. Pakistan vs India will be live streamed on Cricbuzztv.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *